Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Amanda Easton - Wallflower [180G LP]

Amanda Easton - Wallflower [180G LP]

Precio habitual $18.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $18.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.
If you combine electronic-pop, trip hop grooves and some avant-garde film noir vibes you will undoubtedly come up with the one and only, Amanda Easton. Hailing from Sydney, Australia, the singer and songwriter is no newcomer to the music industry. Easton has previous releases two full length studio albums, and three EPs that have had chart topping singles.

Renaissance Records is proud is present the electro pop album, Wallflower by Amanda Easton on 180g vinyl (LP) with a gatefold, and a lyric sheet. Wallflower will sweep you into Amanda's world with her sultry and chill melodies.


1. Girl In The Song (3:59)

2. Circle Of Light (3:57)

3. Wallflower (2:58)

4. Walk The Skies (3:33)

5. At The Door (3:33)

6. Conversation (3:32)



7. Linea Nigra (3:40)

8. Don't Even Take Off Your Coat (3:27)

9. Shadow On The Boulevard (3:27)

10. Don't Forget You Love Me (4:04)

11. Overcome (3:23)


Ver todos los detalles