Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2


CMON CMON - The Crack And The Light [CD]

CMON CMON - The Crack And The Light [CD]

Precio habitual $12.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $12.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.


"The Crack and The Light", reflects the nature of the songs, all of which are true stories. They’re quite dark and twisted with lots going wrong, but what connects them is hope. That’s the crack and the light.

Now all in their 40s, singer, guitarist, and main songwriter Jorrit Hermans, bassist Steven Omblets, and drummer Michel Becx formed their first band as college students two decades ago. When it didn’t take off, they went their separate ways into sensible jobs – Jorrit in advertising, Steven as a sociology lecturer, and Michel as an estate agent.

Their reunion under a new name – CMON CMON is a call-to-arms to pursue your dreams and be daring – began as merely a means to meet up again. Jorrit had written some new songs and asked the others if they wanted to work on them. Straight away, the chemistry between them was back.


1. Say What It Means 

2. My Heroes 

3. The Summers We Missed 

4. Black Holes 

5. Sundays 

6. Way Down

7. Waiting 

8. Nothing On The Radio 

9. Can You Take It?

10. I Don't Know 

11. New Orleans 

Ver todos los detalles