Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2


Eric Burdon Band - Alive In America [CD]

Eric Burdon Band - Alive In America [CD]

Precio habitual $10.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $10.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Eric Burdon, one of the most distinctive and soulful voices in rock and roll, is an accomplished painter, author, composer, recording artist and a traveling bluesman for over 50 years. Driving force of the Animals, Burdon helped lead the British Invasion with their first international hit, "House of the Rising Sun." Burdon began a solo career in 1971 with the Eric Burdon Band, continuing with a hard rock–heavy metal–funk style. Alive In America by the Eric Burdon Band was recorded live in Denver, Colorado on October 17th, 1974 during the Sun Secrets Tour. Eric is in fine form with his band performing Animals hits and solo tracks.


1. Stop 

2. When I Was Young 

3. Ghetto Child 

4. Sun Secrets 

5. Mother Earth 

6. House Of The Rising Sun 

7. It's My Life 

8. Metropole (New York)

Ver todos los detalles