Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 7

Renaissance Records

Girlschool - Demolition [180G LP]

Girlschool - Demolition [180G LP]

Precio habitual $22.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $22.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

The debut album Demolition from the longest running female rock band, Girlschool. Features the hits "Race With The Devil", "Emergency", "Take It All Away" and "Not For Sale". The album, Demolition has been given a refreshing update that pays homage to the cover they used for the 1980 single release of "Emergency".

Remastered in 2020 and released on limited edition 180g vinyl. Package features gatefold, trading cards, lost photos, lyric sheets and more.


1. Demolition Boys (3:39)
2. Not For Sale (3:31)
3. Race With The Devil (2:55)
4. Take It All Away (3:43)
5. Nothing To Lose (4:30)
6. Baby Doll (4:13)


7. Breakdown (3:05)
8. Midnight Ride (3:16)
9. Emergency (2:58)
10. Deadline (2:54)
11. It Could Be Better (3:00)
12. Furniture Fire (2:57)
13. Bomber (3:30)


Ver todos los detalles