Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Jack Bruce - Live In Denver [2LP]

Jack Bruce - Live In Denver [2LP]

Precio habitual $35.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $35.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

There are several words one could use to describe Jack Bruce. Legendary, fiery, innovative, multi-talented, and influential. His style of bass playing, incredible vocals and the sound he is most recognized for is distinct and never duplicated. He has inspired and influenced generations of bass players and has brought that instrument single-handedly into the spotlight.

On the 20th of November in 1980, Jack Bruce performed live in Denver, Colorado with Billy Cobham, David Sancious, and Clem Clempson. On this album, the band tackles works from Cream ('White Room', 'Traintime', 'Politician'), Jack's solo years ('Post War', 'Morning Story') and songs from the other band members.


  1. White Room (8:14)
  2. Hit And Run (5:08)
  3. Clempson's Blues Solo (3:10)
  4. Born Under A Bad Sign (4:45)
  5. Livin' Without Ja (4:13)


  1. Dancing On Air (4:40)
  2. Post War (10:42)
  3. Theme From An Imaginary Western (5:09)


  1. Face Lift 318 (5:26)
  2. Escape To The Royal Wood (On Ice) (8:44)
  3. Morning Story (1:47)
  4. Traintime (3:13)
  5. Politician (6:22)


  1. Sunshine Of Your Love (10:31)
  2. Bird Alone (15:43)
Ver todos los detalles