Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Kayak - Anywhere But Here [CD]

Kayak - Anywhere But Here [CD]

Precio habitual $8.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $8.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

The 15th studio album from Dutch progressive rock band, Kayak. Featuring songs November Morning, Anywhere But Here, In The World, and more. 

Track List

  1. Credible Lie
  2. November Morning
  3. Behind The Scenes
  4. Anywhere But Here
  5. Most Underrated Band In The World
  6. Hunter And Prey
  7. In Between Tides
  8. Passing Cloud
  9. Demon In Her Eyes
  10. Life Is Good
  11. Wherever She Goes
  12. Messinian Skies
  13. Over You
  14. Bang
Ver todos los detalles