Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1


Kayak Bundle

Kayak Bundle

Precio habitual $45.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $45.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

This bundle includes 3 CDS, 1 LP, and an exclusive bumper sticker!

CDs include "Anywhere But Here" the 15th studio album from Dutch progressive rock band, Kayak. Featuring songs like November Morning, Anywhere But Here, In The World, and more. "Close to the Fire", Kayak's 9th studio album, released in 2000. It was a comeback album, the first since their split in 1982. The line-up was almost the same as the one that recorded the album Royal Bed Bouncer in 1975. Only guitarist Johan Slager was not involved. He was replaced by Rob Winter. "Coming Up For Air", Kayak's 13th studio album, released in 2008. The song "Undecided" was a single in The Netherlands, featuring the non-album track "Beat The Clock".

The single LP features the 1979 remastered Phantom Of The Night album by Kayak reissued onto vinyl. Featuring the hits "Keep The Change", "Ruthless Queen" and "Winning Ways". Features restored liner notes, photos, lyric sheet, and trading cards of the classic band. A Limited Edition 180-gram pressing. 


Ver todos los detalles