Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Kayak - Coming Up For Air [CD]

Kayak - Coming Up For Air [CD]

Precio habitual $8.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $8.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Coming Up For Air is the 13th studio album by Dutch progressive rock band Kayak. It was released in 2008. The song "Undecided" was a single in The Netherlands, featuring the non-albumtrack "Beat The Clock".

Track List

  1. Alienation
  2. Man In The Cocoon
  3. Time Stand Still
  4. Freezing
  5. Medea
  6. Daughter Of The Moon
  7. Undecided
  8. Sad State Of Affairs
  9. About You Without You
  10. The Mask And The Mirror
  11. Selfmade Castle
  12. What I'm About To Say
  13. Wonderful Day
  14. Broken White
  15. Coming Up For Air
Ver todos los detalles