Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Renaissance Records

Lindisfarne - Magic In The Air (Live) [2LP Test Pressing]

Lindisfarne - Magic In The Air (Live) [2LP Test Pressing]

Precio habitual $75.00 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $75.00 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Lindisfarne are an English folk rock band from Newcastle upon Tyne established in 1968. The original line-up comprised Alan Hull (vocals, guitar, piano), Ray Jackson (vocals, mandolin, harmonica), Simon Cowe (guitar, mandolin, banjo, keyboards), Rod Clements (bass guitar, violin) and Ray Laidlaw (drums).

On the 21st of December 1977, Lindisfarne walked on the stage for the first of five concerts at Newcastle City Hall. The concerts were more than an event - They were an historic occasion. The electric atmosphere, the magic in the air, the music and the audience added up to an event that no-one present will ever forget.


  1. Lady Eleanor
  2. Road to Kingdom Come
  3. Turn A Deaf Ear
  4. January Song
  5. Court In The Act


  1. No Time To Lose
  2. Winter Song
  3. Uncle Sam
  4. Wake Up Little Sister
  5. All Fall Down


  1. Meet Me On The Corner
  2. Bye-Bye Birdie
  3. Train In G Major
  4. Scarecrow Song
  5. Dingley Dell
  6. Scotch Mist


  1. We Can Swing Together
  2. Fog On The Tyne
  3. Clear White Light
Ver todos los detalles