Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 8

Renaissance Records

Night - Night [180G LP]

Night - Night [180G LP]

Precio habitual $18.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $18.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Digitally remasted first album release. Featuring Chris Thompson (Manfred Mann's Earth Band), Stevie Lange, Nicky Hopkins, Rick Marotta. Package features trading cards, lost photos, restored liner notes and lyric sheet.. Limited edition 180g pressing.


1. Hot Summer Nights (3:29)
2. Cold Wind Across My Heart (4:04)
3. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody (4:03)
4. Ain’t That Peculiar (4:37)
5. If You Remember Me (3:04)


6. Come Around (If You Want Me) (3:03)
7. You Ain’t Pretty Enough (4:28)
8. Shocked (3:34)
9. Love Message (3:56)
10. Party Shuffle (4:08)

Ver todos los detalles