Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Ohio Players - Observations In Time [CD]

Ohio Players - Observations In Time [CD]

Precio habitual $7.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $7.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Ohio Players is an American funk band, most popular in the 1970s. The band formed in Dayton, Ohio, United States, in 1959. Observations in Time is the 1969 debut album recorded by the Ohio Players and released on the Capitol label. The album was a regional hit in and around the group's home city of Dayton, Ohio. David Bowie included "Here Today and Gone Tomorrow" into his 1974 live sets for the Philadelphia dates of the Year of the Diamond Dogs tour that resulted in the David Live album.

Track listing

1. Here Today And Gone Tomorrow
2. Mother-In-Law
3. Stop Lying To Yourself
4. Over The Rainbow
5. Find Someone To Love
6. Cold Cold World
7. Summertime
8. Bad Bargain
9. The Man That I Am
10. Lonely Street
11. Street Party
12. You To Me Are Everything

Ver todos los detalles