Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 3

Renaissance Records

Phoenix - Phoenix/In Full View [CD]

Phoenix - Phoenix/In Full View [CD]

Precio habitual $7.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $7.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

John Verity, Bob Henrit and Jim Rodford formed PHOENIX from the ashes of 70's super group ARGENT in 1976.

Phoenix recorded three albums, then morphed into the band CHARLIE for one album on RCA Records before Bob joined Jim Rodford in the KINKS and JV immersed himself into record production, and the beginnings of a solo album 'Interrupted Journey' - complete with Henrit drums.

Track Listing

1. Easy

2. Drowning In Tears

3. From The Ashes

4. Winnebago

5. Try A Little Rock ‘N’ Roll

6. A Woman Like You

7. Mississippi Neckbone

8. I’ll Be Back For More

9. Honey

10. I’ll Be Gone 

11. Just Another Day

12. Fooling Myself

13. Into Your Blood

14. Don’t Fool Me

15. I Don’t Mind

16. Strong Love

17. I'm In Love

18. Angel

Ver todos los detalles