Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2


Planet P Project - Pink World (Dark Red Marble) [180G 2LP]

Planet P Project - Pink World (Dark Red Marble) [180G 2LP]

Precio habitual $37.95 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $37.95 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.


*Available August 15th,2023*

Planet P Project is a pseudonym used by American rock musician Tony Carey, for his science-fiction-themed, progressive rock/space rock music. Carey has released six albums under the Planet P Project name: Planet P (1983), Pink World (1984), Go Out Dancing, Part I (1931) (2005), Go Out Dancing, Part II (Levittown) (2008), Go Out Dancing, Part III (Out in the Rain) (2009) and Steeltown (2013). Music videos for singles from the first albums received moderate to heavy airplay on MTV when originally released. Pink World was originally a two-record set, released on bright-pink-colored vinyl.

Planet P's most well-known singles were "Why Me?" (a sweeping, energetic song about outer space and isolation), and the downbeat "Static". Go Out Dancing, Part I (1931) is the first of the trilogy, with part two titled Go Out Dancing, Part II (Levittown) and part three as Go Out Dancing, Part III (Out in the Rain).



1. In The Woods 
2. To Live Forever 
3. Pink World 

4. What I See 
5. To Live Forever (Part 2) 
6. Power 
7. In The Forest 


8. A Boy Who Can’t Talk 
9. The Stranger 
10. What I See (Part 2)

11. The Shepherd 
12. Behind The Barrier 
13. Pink World Coming Down 


14. Breath 
15. This Perfect Place 
16. What Artie Knows 
17. In The Zone 

18. Behind The Barrier (Part 2) 
19. March Of The Artemites 
20. This Perfect Place (Part 2) 


21. A Letter From The Shelter 
22. What Artie Knows (Part 2) 
23. One Star Falling 

24. Baby’s At The Door 
25. Requiem 
26. A Boy Who Can’t Talk (Part2) 


Ver todos los detalles