Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Planet P Project - Planet P Project [CD]

Planet P Project - Planet P Project [CD]

Precio habitual $9.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $9.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Planet P Project is a science-fiction themed progressive rock band run as a side venture by frontman Tony Carey for his more experimental music. Its three albums, Planet PPink World, and Go Out Dancing, Part I (1931) were released in 1983, 1984, and 2005, respectively, and the first two saw a fair amount of MTV video airplay. Pink World was originally a two-record set released on bright pink vinyl. Planet P's most well known singles were "Why Me?", a sweeping, energetic romp about outer space and isolation, and the downbeat "Static." "Go Out Dancing, Part I (1931)" is the first of a planned trilogy, with part two to be titled "Go Out Dancing, Part II (Levittown)" (May 2008) and "Go Out Dancing Part III (Out in the Rain)" (2011).

Track List

  1. Static
  2. King For A Day
  3. I Won’t Wake Up
  4. Top Of The World
  5. Armageddon
  6. Tranquility Base
  7. Why Me?
  8. Power Tools
  9. Send It In A Letter
  10. Adam And Eve
  11. Only You And Me
  12. Ruby
  13. Why Me? (extended version)
  14. Why Me? (instrumental version)
  15. Why Me? (demo verison)
  16. Power Tools (demo version)
Ver todos los detalles