Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Prism - Best Of Prism [CD]

Prism - Best Of Prism [CD]

Precio habitual $10.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $10.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Prism (often styled as PRiSM) is a Canadian rock band formed in Vancouver in 1977. They were originally active from 1977 to 1984 and have been active again from 1987 to present. Their classic line-up consisted of lead singer Ron Tabak, guitarist Lindsay Mitchell, keyboardist John Hall, bass guitarist Allen Harlow and drummer Rocket Norton.

The band's sound is a mix of Album-oriented rock (AOR) and pop rock and they have released a total of eight studio albums, three compilation albums and one live album.

Track List 

  1. Good To Be Back
  2. Don't Let Him Know
  3. American Music
  4. Party Line
  5. Cover Girl
  6. Armageddon
  7. See Forever Eyes
  8. Spaceship Superstar
  9. You Walked Away Again
  10. Virginia
  11. Mirror Man
  12. Satellite
  13. Turn On Your Radar
  14. Night To Remember
  15. Flyin'
  16. Young And Restless
  17. Take Me To The Kaptin
Ver todos los detalles