Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Prism - Small Change [CD]

Prism - Small Change [CD]

Precio habitual $9.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $9.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Small Change is the fifth studio album by the Canadian rock band Prism. It was originally released in 1981, on the label Capitol. It was the first of two Prism studio albums with vocalist Henry Small, who had replaced Ron Tabak after his forced departure and the last album to feature guitarist and founding member Lindsay Mitchell. The album is generally regarded as the genesis of the smoother, more adult-oriented sound of the band's later work. The album peaked at No. 53 on the Billboard 200.

Track List 

  1. Don't Let Him Know
  2. Turn On Your Radar
  3. Hole In Paradise
  4. Rain
  5. When Will I See You Again
  6. Heart And Soul
  7. Stay
  8. When Love Goes Wrong
  9. In The Jailhouse Now
  10. Wings Of Your Love
  11. Cadillac Club
  12. When Will I See You Again (version 2)
  13. Heart And Soul (version 2)
  14. Stay (version 2)
  15. Rain (version 2)
  16. N-N-N-No
Ver todos los detalles