Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Prism - Young and Restless [CD]

Prism - Young and Restless [CD]

Precio habitual $9.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $9.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Young and Restless is the fourth studio album by the Canadian rock band, Prism. It was originally released in 1980 by the record label Capitol. The album is notably the last album by the band to feature Ron Tabak as the lead vocalist, and it is also the last album to feature their long-time producer, Bruce Fairbairn.

Track List

  1. American Music
  2. Young and Restless
  3. Satellite
  4. Party Line
  5. Acid Rain
  6. Another World
  7. The Visitor
  8. Deception
  9. Hideaway
  10. Runnin' For Cover
Ver todos los detalles