Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Sad Cafe - Live [CD]

Sad Cafe - Live [CD]

Precio habitual $11.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $11.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Sad Café is an English rock band, which formed in Manchester in the late 1970s. Band members included Paul Young (who subsequently joined Mike + The Mechanics). They are best known for their song "Every Day Hurts" which reached Number 3 in the UK Singles Chart in 1979.

Over the course of the band's history, the members were: Paul Young (vocals), Ian Wilson (guitar), Vic Emerson (keyboards), Ashley Mulford (lead guitar), John Stimpson (bass), Tony Cresswell (drums), Dave Irving (drums), Lenni Zaksen (saxophone), Des Tong (bass), Mike Hehir (guitar), Jeff Seopardi (drum programming), Phil Lanzon (keyboards), Steve Pigott (keyboards), Paul Burgess (drums). Only Paul Young and Ian Wilson stayed the full course (although there was a tribute concert after Young's passing that featured Sad Cafe minus Paul Young).

Track List

Disc 1

  1. On With The Show
  2. Emptiness
  3. Strange Little Girl
  4. Hungry Eyes
  5. I Believe (Love Will Survive)
  6. La-Di-Da
  7. What Am I Gonna Do
  8. Keeping It From The Troops
  9. Every Day Hurts

Disc 2

  1. Take Me To The Future
  2. Feel Like Dying
  3. Immortal
  4. Restless
  5. My Oh My
  6. Black Rose
  7. Bell Ends
  8. Fanx Tara
  9. Flingus' Holiday
  10. Time Is So Hard To Find
  11. Here Come The Clowns
  12. Wish This Night Would Never End
Part of the Alive in America series.
Ver todos los detalles