Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Shooting Star - Shooting Star [CD]

Shooting Star - Shooting Star [CD]

Precio habitual $9.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $9.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Shooting Star is the 1980 self-titled debut album by the group Shooting Star. Shooting Star was the first American musical act signed by then upstart label Virgin RecordsGus Dudgeon, mainly known for his work with Elton John, produced the album. "You Got What I Need", "Bring It On", "Tonight", and "Last Chance" all received regular play on AOR radio stations. The album peaked at number 147 on the Billboard 200 album charts. A reviewer for AllMusic called "Last Chance" one of the finest songs ever.

1. You’ve Got What I Need
2. Don’t Stop Now
3. Higher
4. Just Friends
5. Bring It On
6. Tonight
7. Rainfall
8. Midnight Man
9. Stranger
10. Last Chance
11. Wild In The Street

Ver todos los detalles