Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Shooting Star - Silent Scream [CD]

Shooting Star - Silent Scream [CD]

Precio habitual $9.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $9.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Silent Scream is the fifth album by the group Shooting Star. It is the last Shooting Star album to date to feature founding members Gary West and Charles Waltz (who didn't return to the band following its resurrection in 1989), and the last album to feature drummer Steve Thomas until 2006's Circles. It is also the only Shooting Star album to date not to feature bassist Ron Verlin and is the band's only album to feature Norm Dahlor on bass.

1. Summer Sun
2. Somewhere In Your Heart
3. Heat Of The Night
4. When You’re Young
5. In Her Eyes
6. I’m Getting Out
7. Don’t Walk Away
8. Time
9. Little By Little
10. Don’t Stop Me Now
11. Get Ready Boy
12. Take It

Ver todos los detalles