Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Sue Saad & The Next - Sue Saad & The Next [CD]

Sue Saad & The Next - Sue Saad & The Next [CD]

Precio habitual $11.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $11.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Sue Saad and the Next was an American New Wave band from Los Angeles, California. Its self-titled first and only album reached No. 131 in the US Billboard 200 in 1980. Although sometimes characterized as one hit wonders, the band achieved a cult followingfollowing their breakup in 1986. Sue Saad and the Next also provided part of the soundtracks for several films during the 1980s such as Roadie (1980), Looker (1981) and Radioactive Dreams (1985). Saad performed in Radioactive Dreams and voiced the main theme for Looker.

Track List

  1. Gimme Love/Gimme Pain
  2. It's Gotcha
  3. Prisoner
  4. Young Girl
  5. I I Me Me
  6. Your Lips - Hands - Kiss - Love
  7. I Want Him
  8. Cold Night Rain
  9. Won't Give It Up
  10. Danger Love
  11. Save Me
  12. Radioactive Dreams
  13. Looker
  14. Guilty Pleasures
Ver todos los detalles