Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Sylvia - Anthology [CD]

Sylvia - Anthology [CD]

Precio habitual $9.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $9.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Compilation album by Sylvia, American country music and country pop singer and songwriter. Her biggest hit, a crossover chart topper, was her single "Nobody" in 1982. It reached number 15 on the Billboard Hot 100, number 5 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary chart, number 9 on the Cashbox Top 100, and number 1 on the Billboard Country Singles chart. 

Track List

1. You Don't Miss A Thing
2. It Don't Hurt To Dream
3. Tumbleweed
4. Drifter
5. The Matador
6. Heart On The Mend
7. Sweet Yesterday
8. Nobody
9. Like Nothing Ever Happened
10. Snapshot
11. The Boy Gets Around
12. I Never Quite Got Back (From Loving You)
13. Victims Of Goodbye
14. Love Over Old Times
15. One Step Closer
16. Fallin' In Love
17. Cry Just A Little Bit
18. I Love You By Heart
19. Nothin' Ventured Nothin' Gained
20. Straight From My Heart
21. Never My Love
22. Knockin' Around
23. Blame It On Love
24. Turn My Heart Away
Ver todos los detalles