Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Vitamin Z - Rites Of Passage [CD]

Vitamin Z - Rites Of Passage [CD]

Precio habitual $9.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $9.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Vitamin Z's debut album Rites of Passage, was released in 1985. Its most prominent single, "Burning Flame", produced by Chris Hughes, hit number 73 on the Billboard Hot 100, and the band toured England with Tears for Fears.

Track List

  1. Burning Flame
  2. Circus Ring
  3. Hi Hi Friend
  4. Every Time That I See You
  5. Casablanca
  6. Angela
  7. Anybody Out There
  8. Something We Can Do
  9. Burning Flame
    (Extended Dance Mix)
  10. Dancers Of Eve
  11. Circus Ring (remix)
  12. Don’t Stop
    (And Listen To His Music)
  13. Winds Of Change
  14. Burning Flame (dub mix)
Ver todos los detalles