Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Renaissance Records

Wax UK - Magnetic Heaven [CD]

Wax UK - Magnetic Heaven [CD]

Precio habitual $8.99 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $8.99 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

In 1986, Wax UK released their debut, Magnetic Heaven, which spent nearly three months on the U.S. album charts, spawning the hit "Right Between the Eyes". 

Track List

  1. Right Between The Eyes
  2. Hear No Evil
  3. Shadows Of Love
  4. Marie Claire
  5. Ball And Chain
  6. Systematic
  7. Breakout
  8. Only A Visitor
  9. Rise Up
  10. Magnetic Heaven
Ver todos los detalles