Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Renaissance Records

Wetton Manzanera - Wetton Manzanera [LP Test Pressing]

Wetton Manzanera - Wetton Manzanera [LP Test Pressing]

Precio habitual $50.00 USD
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $50.00 USD
Oferta Agotado
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pago.

Digitally remasted 1987 release on vinyl. Features "Have You Seen Her Tonight", "Suzanne" and "Round In Circles". John Wetton (Asia/King Crimson) and Phil Manzanera (Roxy Music/801) with Alan White (Yes), Vic Emerson (Sad Cafe) and Kevin Godley (10cc).


1. It’s Just Love (3:38)
2. Keep On Loving Yourself (5:14)
3. You Don’t Have To Leave My Life (4:26)
4. Suzanne (3:23)
5. Round In Circles (4:32)


6. Do It Again (4:49)
7. Every Trick In The Book (4:06)
8. One World (3:55)
9. I Can’t Let You Go (3:22)
10. Have You Seen Her Tonight? (4:45)

Ver todos los detalles