Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

707 - The First Album And Beyond [CD]

707 - The First Album And Beyond [CD]

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The original members included Phil Bryant (bass, Vocals), Jim McClarty (drums), Duke McFadden (keyboards/synthesizers, vocals) and Kevin Russell (Guitars, vocals). Initially signed to Casablanca Records, they achieved significant rock radio airplay with "I Could Be Good for You," which peaked at #52 on the Billboard Hot 100. The single, written by McFadden and McClarty, was featured on the first album, simply entitled 707.

Track List

  1. I Could Be Good For You
  2. Let Me Live My Life
  3. One Way Highway
  4. Save Me
  5. You Who Needs To Know
  6. Slow Down
  7. Feel This Way
  8. Waste Of Time
  9. Whole Lot Better
  10. Magic
  11. Lifetime Lover
  12. Isabel
  13. Bring It On Back
  14. Never Know
  15. She Moves Me (Karen’s Song)
View full details