Skip to product information
1 of 4

Renaissance Records

Balance - Balance/In For The Count [CD]

Balance - Balance/In For The Count [CD]

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first and second album by legendary AOR/ hard rock band, Balance. Balance put out their self-titled debut album back in 1981 and gained moderate success with the Top 40 hit single “Breaking Away”. However, they were not fully pleased with the way things turned out and decided to go for a somewhat harder direction musically on the superb 1982 follow up release “In For The Count”.

Track List

  1. (Looking For The) Magic
  2. I'm Through Loving You
  3. Breaking Away
  4. No Getting Around My Love
  5. Fly Through The Night
  6. American Dream
  7. Haunting
  8. Falling In Love
  9. Hot Summer Nights
  10. It's So Strange
  11. In For The Count
  12. Is It Over
  13. Slow Motion
  14. Undercover Man
  15. On My Honor
  16. All The Way
  17. Pull The Plug
  18. Bedroom Eyes
  19. We Can Have It All


View full details