Skip to product information
1 of 2


Blackfoot - Alive in America [CD]

Blackfoot - Alive in America [CD]

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Blackfoot is an American Southern rock band from Jacksonville, Florida, formed in 1970. Though they primarily play with a Southern rock style, they are also known as a hard rock act. The band's classic lineup consisted of guitarist and vocalist Rickey Medlocke, guitarist Charlie Hargrett, bassist Greg T. Walker, and drummer Jackson Spires.

They had a number of successful albums during the 1970s and early 1980s, including Strikes (1979), Tomcattin' (1980), and Marauder (1981).


  1. I Can’t Be So Bad (I Want To Talk To You)
  2. Pay My Dues
  3. I Got A Line On You
  4. Wishing Well
  5. Left Turn On A Red Light
  6. Baby Blue
  7. Road Fever
  8. Trouble In Mind
  9. Train, Train
  10. Highway Song
View full details