Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Carolyne Mas - Hold On [CD]

Carolyne Mas - Hold On [CD]

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carol Patricia Mas, professionally known as Carolyne Mas, is an American singer-songwriter, guitarist, pianist, and producer. She broke out of the Greenwich Village music scene boom of the late 1970s. 

Track List

  1. Hold On
  2. Stay True
  3. You Cannot Win If You Don't Play
  4. Running From The High Life
  5. Go Ahead And Cry Now
  6. All For You
  7. He's So Cool
  8. Remember The Night
  9. Thomas Dunson's Revenge 
  10. Amsterdam


View full details