Skip to product information
1 of 4

Renaissance Records

Claire Hamill - One House Left Standing [180G LP]

Claire Hamill - One House Left Standing [180G LP]

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

One House Left Standing is the first album by English singer-songwriter Claire Hamill, released in 1972. Featured is the popular track "Baseball Blues". Guest include John Hawken (Renaissance), John Bundrick (Crawler), David Lindley, John Martyn, Testu Yamauchi (Free), Simon Kirke (Free, Bad Company). 180 gram deluxe gatefold vinyl. Package features lost photos and lyric sheets.


1. Baseball Blues (4:30)
2. The Man Who Cannot See Tomorrow’s Sunshine (2:40)
3. Consummation (2:15)
4. The River Song (4:30)
5. Where Are Your Smiles At (2:20)


6. When I Was A Child (2:11)
7. Urge For Going (6:45)
8. Flowers For Grandma (1:35)
9. The Phoenix (2:40)
10. Smile Your Blues Away (2:15)

View full details