Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Eurogliders - Absolutely [CD]

Eurogliders - Absolutely [CD]

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Absolutely is the third studio album by Australian Indie pop rock band Eurogliders, released in October 1985. It peaked at #7 on the Australian Kent Music Report albums chart and remained in the charts for 47 weeks; it spawned three top ten hit singles, "We Will Together" in April, "The City of Soul" in September, and "Can't-Wait to See You" in November. Two further singles, "Absolutely" and "So Tough," appeared in 1986. 


1. Can't Wait To See You

2. The City Of Soul

3. What Kind Of Fool 

4. So Tough 

5. We Will Together 

6. Absolutely 

7. Jesse 

8. Moving Away

9. Enough Love 

10. I Like To Hear It 

11. The City Of Soul

12. Dreaming

13. Another Day In The Big World ( extended version)

View full details