Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Iam Siam - She Went Pop [CD]

Iam Siam - She Went Pop [CD]

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

She Went Pop by Iam Siam is a synth pop from New York that was most successful in the mid 1980's.

Track List

  1. Prologue
  2. In The Common Tongue
  3. She Went Pop
  4. Teamore
  5. I Am Siam
  6. Talk To Me (I Can Hear You Now)
  7. Stimulation
  8. Running In Place
  9. Step Into The Light
  10. Reprise
View full details