Skip to product information
1 of 1

Renaissance Records

Karen Lawrence & The Pinz - Girl's Night Out (CD)

Karen Lawrence & The Pinz - Girl's Night Out (CD)

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Girl's Night Out by Karen Lawrence is an American singer and songwriter who has worked with the L.A. Jets, 1994, Karen Lawrence and the Pinz and Blue by Nature. She sang backup vocals on "Get it up" from Draw the Line by Aerosmith and also sang on a Jeff Beck album.

Track List

  1. Girl's Night Out 
  2. Blondes 
  3. I Won't Stop 
  4. Rebel 
  5. Sealed With A Kiss 
  6. March Of Pins
  7. Fix It 
  8. Hold Me Closer 
  9. So Tough 
  10. Modern Times 
  11. Let's Go Out 
  12. Spinning Wheel
View full details
  • Shipping

    We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

  • Returns

    You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

    You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

    If you need to return an item, please contact us with your order number and details about the product you would like to return. We will respond quickly with instructions for how to return items from your order.