Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Kayak - Close To The Fire [CD]

Kayak - Close To The Fire [CD]

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Close to the Fire is the 9th studio album by Dutch progressive rock band Kayak, released in 2000. It was a comeback album, the first since their split in 1982. The line-up was almost the same as the one that recorded the album Royal Bed Bouncer in 1975. Only guitarist Johan Slager was not involved. He was replaced by Rob Winter.

Track List

  1. Close To The Fire
  2. When Hearts Grow Cold
  3. Dream Child
  4. Frozen Flame
  5. Forever
  6. Worlds Apart
  7. Crusader
  8. Two Wrongs (Don't Make A Right)
  9. Anybody's Child
  10. Here Today
  11. Just A Matter Of Time
  12. Full Circle
  13. Ruthless Queen
View full details