Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Kayak - Coming Up For Air [CD]

Kayak - Coming Up For Air [CD]

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coming Up For Air is the 13th studio album by Dutch progressive rock band Kayak. It was released in 2008. The song "Undecided" was a single in The Netherlands, featuring the non-albumtrack "Beat The Clock".

Track List

  1. Alienation
  2. Man In The Cocoon
  3. Time Stand Still
  4. Freezing
  5. Medea
  6. Daughter Of The Moon
  7. Undecided
  8. Sad State Of Affairs
  9. About You Without You
  10. The Mask And The Mirror
  11. Selfmade Castle
  12. What I'm About To Say
  13. Wonderful Day
  14. Broken White
  15. Coming Up For Air
View full details