Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Novo Combo - The Animation Generation [CD]

Novo Combo - The Animation Generation [CD]

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Novo Combo was a power pop and new wave rock group who enjoyed some popularity in the early 1980s. The initial lineup was Pete Hewlett, Stephen Dees, Jack Griffith and drummer Michael Shrieve, formerly with Santana. The band scored minor hits in 1981 with the songs "Up Periscope" and "City Bound."

Track List

  1. Animation Generation 
  2. Too Long Gone 
  3. Slow Fade 
  4. Keep Your Love Alive 
  5. Anyone Can See 
  6. Welcome Innervision 
  7. Chained Man 
  8. Follow The Love 
  9. She Runs 
  10. No Wonder 
  11. Welcome Innervision - Live 
  12. Chained Main - Live 
  13. Too Long Gone - Live 
  14. Animation Generation - Live 
  15. City Bound ("E" Train) - Live 
View full details