Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Pierce Arrow - Pierce Arrow [CD]

Pierce Arrow - Pierce Arrow [CD]

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Band in the 1970s consisting of Bobby Chouinard, David Buskin, Doug Lubahn, Jeff Kent and Robin Batteau.

CD Reissue of Pierce Arrow's first self-titled 1977 album. 

Track List

  1. You Got To Believe
  2. Stargazer
  3. I Love You More Each Day
  4. If I Could Be With You
  5. The Robber
  6. Hot Summer Nights
  7. Still I Love You
  8. Ain't The Sky Just Like A River
  9. Crazy 'Bout That Music
  10. Take This Heart

View full details