Skip to product information
1 of 1

Renaissance Records

Russ Ballard - Anthology (CD)

Russ Ballard - Anthology (CD)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

18 tracks from the Argent frontman Russ Ballard features the best from his 7 solo albums plus tracks from his singles including 'Since You Been Gone', 'Winning', 'Expressway To Your Heart', 'Treat Her Right', 'On The Rebound', 'Hey Bernadette' and more. 

Track List

  1. Two Silhouettes
  2. Hey Bernadette
  3. Winning
  4. On the Rebound
  5. Treat Her Right
  6. Expressway to Your Heart
  7. Since You Been Gone
  8. She's a Hurricane
  9. I Don't Believe in Miracles
  10. Rock & Roll Lover
  11. Voices
  12. Living Without You
  13. Hold On
  14. Ghost Inside, The
  15. Here Comes the Hurt
  16. I Can't Hear You No More
  17. The Fire Still Burns
  18. Rene Didn't Do It
View full details
  • Shipping

    We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

  • Returns

    You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

    You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

    If you need to return an item, please contact us with your order number and details about the product you would like to return. We will respond quickly with instructions for how to return items from your order.