Skip to product information
1 of 2


Savoy Brown - Alive In America [CD]

Savoy Brown - Alive In America [CD]

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Savoy Brown were an English blues rock band formed in Battersea, south west London, in 1965. Part of the late 1960s blues rock movement, Savoy Brown primarily achieved success in the United States, where they promoted their albums with non-stop touring.


1. Street Corner Talkin' 

2. Train To Nowhere 

3. I'm Tired

4. I Can't Get Next To You 

5. Needles & Spoon 

6. Hellbound Train 

7. Blues Intro & Interview with Kim Simmonds 

8. Louisiana Blues 

9. All I Can Do Is Cry 

10. Savoy Brown Boogie  

     a) Feel So Good

     b) Little Queenie 

     c) Hernando's Hideaway 

11. Wang Dang Doodle 

12. Tell Mama


View full details