Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Shooting Star - Hang On For Your Life [CD]

Shooting Star - Hang On For Your Life [CD]

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hang On for Your Life is the second album by the group Shooting Star. The song Flesh And Blood featured a violin solo, an unusual sound in an up-tempo rock song. American AOR radio stations embraced the record; the songs Hang On for Your LifeHollywoodBreakout, and Are You on My Side along with Flesh and Blood, all received airplay. This was the last Shooting Star album to feature the original lineup, as founding keyboardist Bill Guffey departed the band following its release.

1. Flesh And Blood
2. Hang On For Your Life
3. Are You On My Side
4. Teaser
5. Hollywood
6. Breakout
7. You’re So Good
8. She’s Got Money
9. You’ve Got Love
10. Sweet Elatia

View full details