Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Shooting Star - III Wishes [CD]

Shooting Star - III Wishes [CD]

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

III Wishes is the third album by the group Shooting Star. This is the band's first album without keyboardist Bill Guffey, who had departed from the band the previous year.

1. Are You Ready
2. Standing In The Light
3. Heartache
4. Where You Gonna Run
5. Do You Feel Alright
6. Turn It On
7. Weary Eyes
8. Couldn’t Get Enough
9. Let It Out
10. Whole World’s Watching

View full details