Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Spider - Spider / Between The Lines (CD)

Spider - Spider / Between The Lines (CD)

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spider were an American rock band from New York City. They formed in 1977 and broke up in 1984. The band released two studio albums through Dreamland Records in the early 1980s and scored a few moderate hit singles in the United States. Two of their songs from their 1981 album Between the Lines - "Change" and "Better Be Good to Me" - were hits for John Waite and Tina Turner, respectively.

Anton Fig became a session drummer for several different bands throughout the rest of the 1980s, and later went on to play in Paul Shaffer's band on Late Night with David Letterman.

Fig, along with founding members Jimmy Lowell (bass), Keith Lentin (guitars) and lead vocalist Amanda Blue went on to form Shang-hai replacing Knight with Beau Hill.

Track List

  1. New Romance (It's A Mystery)
  2. Burning Love
  3. Shady Lady
  4. Everything Is Alright
  5. Crossfire
  6. Little Darlin'
  7. Brotherly Love
  8. What's Going On
  9. Don't Waste Your Time
  10. Zero
  11. Change
  12. I Think I Like It
  13. Between The Lines
  14. It Didn't Take Long
  15. Going By
  16. Better Be Good To Me
  17. Can't Live This Way Anymore
  18. Faces Are Changing
  19. Go And Run
  20. I Love
View full details
  • Shipping

    We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

  • Returns

    You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

    You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

    If you need to return an item, please contact us with your order number and details about the product you would like to return. We will respond quickly with instructions for how to return items from your order.