Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

The Blackheart Orchestra - Songs From A Satellite [180G LP]

The Blackheart Orchestra - Songs From A Satellite [180G LP]

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chrissy Mostyn and Rick Pilkington, aka The Blackheart Orchestra, release here for the first time on vinyl. The songs stay with you, almost haunting but just superb. The musicianship, performance and quality shine through. Each and every song is lovingly crafted and all together make a great collection. Remastered in 2020 and released on limited edition 180g vinyl. Package features gatefold, lost photos, lyric sheets and more.


1. The Sky And I

2. Not Over Yet

3. Round And Round And Round

4. Any Shade Of Blue

5. Come The Fall



6. Everything You Are

7. Living In The Underworld

8. Me The

9. Rain On Me

10. Hey Pluto

View full details