Skip to product information
1 of 1

Renaissance Records

The Pentangle - Pentangling [LP Test Pressing]

The Pentangle - Pentangling [LP Test Pressing]

Regular price $50.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pentangle's music is a strange concoction of blues, folk and jazz, and Pentangling gathers together all these styles into a coherent package. Primarily based around the twin acoustic guitars of Bert Jansch and John Renbourn. "Pentangling" is a compilation of nine songs from Pentangle's first five albums.

Pentangling by The Pentangle test pressing is limited to 4 copies. 



1. I’ve Got A Feeling 4:23
2. Helping Hand 3:26
3. Pentangling 7:09
4. When I Get Home 4:58


5. Rain And Snow 3:48
6. Lyke Wake Dirge 3:32
7. The Trees They Do Grow 4:15
8. A Maid That’s In Love 5:26
9. Once I Had A Sweetheart 4:38

View full details