Skip to product information
1 of 4

Renaissance Records

Wetton Manzanera - Wetton Manzanera [180G LP]

Wetton Manzanera - Wetton Manzanera [180G LP]

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digitally remasted 1987 release on vinyl. Features "Have You Seen Her Tonight", "Suzanne" and "Round In Circles". John Wetton (Asia/King Crimson) and Phil Manzanera (Roxy Music/801) with Alan White (Yes), Vic Emerson (Sad Cafe) and Kevin Godley (10cc). Package features trading cards, lost photos, restored liner notes and lyric sheet. Limited edition 180g pressing.


1. It’s Just Love (3:38)
2. Keep On Loving Yourself (5:14)
3. You Don’t Have To Leave My Life (4:26)
4. Suzanne (3:23)
5. Round In Circles (4:32)


6. Do It Again (4:49)
7. Every Trick In The Book (4:06)
8. One World (3:55)
9. I Can’t Let You Go (3:22)
10. Have You Seen Her Tonight? (4:45)

View full details