Skip to product information
1 of 2

Renaissance Records

Wrabit - Tracks [CD]

Wrabit - Tracks [CD]

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The rock band Wrabit formed in Canada in the late '70s. Members included lead singer Lou Nadeau, keyboardist Les Paulhus, guitarists David Alpin and John Albani, drummers Scott Jefferson Steck and Gary Craigh, and bassist Chris Brockway. The group's music has been called similar to that of artists such as Eric Burdon and Kim Carnes.

Track Listing

  1. Run For Cover
  2. Soldier Of Fortune
  3. I’ll Never Run Away
  4. See No Evil
  5. Bare Knuckler
  6. Don’t Lose That Feeling
  7. Unsung Hero
  8. Don’t Stop Me Now
  9. There Was A Time
  10. Castles In The Sky
View full details